Mitglieder

Register aller EuSaB-Mitglieder

Acar, Elif 
Hilgershöhe 47
42277 Wuppertal

elif.acar@speedplan.de
0 23 36 – 860 148

Alter, Marcus
Im Grund 2
67549 Worms

marcus.alter@ignis-protect.de
0 62 41 – 979 5555

Ankenbrand, Christof 
Esprit Europe GmbH
Esprit-Allee
40882 Ratingen

christof.ankenbrand@esprit.com
0 21 02 – 123 45 401

Bauer, Florian 
Rheinstraße 188
56564 Neuwied

info@brandschutzservice-bauer.dede
01 51 – 126 738 27

Bechert, Thorsten 
Tempelgasse 15
67574 Osthofen

tb@ibb-online.net
0 62 42 – 50 300 90

Betzler, Volker 
Am Erlenberg 7
64354 Reinheim

volker.betzler@aversu.de
0 62 42 – 50 300 90

Blinn, Sven 
Hengstbacherstr. 69
66482 Zweibrücken

b-planZW@t-online.de
0 63 32 – 48 28 64

Bökamp, Henning 
Goethestraße 45
32584 Löhne 

hboekamp@archboe.de
0 57 31 – 78 85 0

Brühl, Martin
AU Consult Nordbayern GmbH
Weinbergstr. 2
95463 Bindlach

m.bruehl@au-nordbayern.de
09208-3138355

Decker, Alfred 
Im Haubenfeld 1c
50997 Köln

alfred.decker@sicherheitstechnik-decker.de
0 22 32 – 96 25 55

09208-3138355

Ehrig, Mathias 
Hirschlestraße 15
72514 Inzigkofen 

mathias.ehrig@gmx.de
0 75 75 – 923 767
Mobil: 01 72 – 93 24 515

Erding, Christine 
Neue Straße 20
74523 Schwäbisch-Hall

ce@c-erding.de
07 91 – 49 39 02 23
Mobil: 01 71 – 7 79 88 54

Fadini, Angelo 
Lämmleshalde 38
70376 Stuttgart

angelo.fadini @gmx.de

Faßbender, Josef 
Euskirchener Str. 89
53902 Bad Münstereifel

info@sv-fassbender.de
0 22 53 – 54 55 930

Zweitbüro Faßbender, Josef:
Theodor-Heuß-Allee 112 
60486 Frankfurt a. M.

0 69 66 -77 410 330

Fath, Kai 
Hauptstraße 71
69517 Gorxheimertal 

kai.fath@gmx.eu
01 76 – 445 262 19

Förster, Andreas 
Auf dem Härdtchen 12a
57555 Brachbach

ar.foerster@ibfc.de
0 27 45 – 93 07 43

Friedrich, Jan 
Grosslittgerstraße 45a
54526 Landscheid

friedrich@brandschutz-friedrich.de
01 76 – 811 22 477

Gehlen, Stephan 
Kolmarer Straße 26a
33818 Leopoldshöhe

stephangehlen@t-online.de
0 52 08 – 95 91 10

Göbel, Volker 
Schulstraße24
57642 Alpenrod

klappenteufel@web.de
01 78 – 40 33 830

Guretzki, Kerstin 
Stormstraße 25
58640 Iserlohn

kerstin.guretzki@durable.de

Hachemer, Frank 
Friedrich-Rech-Str. 86
56566 Neuwied

frank.hachemer@eusab.de
0 26 22 – 885 11 71

Henke, Marcus 
Rathausstraße 127a
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen

marcus@teamhenke.de 
0 26 24 – 9 15 99 51

Hermann, Bernd 
Lerchenweg 2
35713 Eschenburg

bernd.hermann@mh-plan.com
0 27 70 – 27 11 461

Herrenbauer, Matthias 
August-Lipple-Straße 25
74189 Weinsberg

info@hnb-brandschutz.de

Hochbaum, Dirk
Ostring 14
25899 Niebüll

d-hochbaum@versanet.de
0 46 61 – 940 46 68

Hornberger, Frank 
Ing.-Büro Nuber
Heideweg 14
67133 Maxdorf

f.hornberger@ib-nuber.de
0 62 37 – 916 37 36

Jagelle, Rafael-Jürgen 
Husarenstrasse 10
30163 Hannover

rafael-jagelle@gmx.de
01 72 – 9 530 520

Kensbock, Astrid 
Von-Bodelschwingh-Str. 17
48734 Reken

ak@brandschutz-kensbock.de
0 28 64 – 323 700

Klapper, Tim 
Hamburger Str. 1a
56566 Neuwied 

tim.klapper@eusab.de
0 26 22 – 884 98 51

Kruse, Thomas 
Kopernikusstraße 23
27755 Delmenhorst

thomas.kruse@cceag.de
0 42 14 – 10 52 33

Kurzmann, Harry 
Opelstraße 27
68789 St. Leon-Rot

harry.kurzmann@ib-kurzmann.de

Leferink, Dirk 
De-Vries-Straße 8
48531 Nordhorn

info@svb-leferink.de
0 59 21 – 720 54 76

Lupsczyk, Dirk Peter
Joh.-Simon Straße 23
50226 Frechen

lupsczyk@hlbrandschutz.de
0 22 34 – 9 11 66 -0

Nattermann, René
Uracher Straße 33
50739 Köln

r.m.nattermann@t-online.de
02 21 – 550 61 60

Nitsche, Erwin
August-Lipple-Straße 25
74189 Weinsberg

info@hnb-brandschutz.de

Obst, Martin 
Neugärtenring 28/1
68766 Hockenheim

m.obst@hockenheim.de
0 62 05 – 18 97 39

Ritter, Roland 
Schreberstr. 48
67065 Ludwigshafen

roland.ritter@eusab.de
01 76 – 51 14 88 14

Rohrwild, Thomas
Raiffeisenstraße 11
72250 Freudenstadt

thomasrohrwild@googlemail.de
01 74 – 34 29 786

Sauerwald, Michael 
c/o Wichmann GmbH&Co.KG
Siemensstr. 7
57439 Attendorn

m.sauerwald@wichmann.biz
0 27 22 – 63 82 11

Schmidt, Frank 
Martinstraße 16
58332 Schwelm

frank.schmidt@speedplan.de
0 23 36 – 860 149
Mobil: 01 78 – 73 33 700

Schmidt, Fred .
Johannes-R.-Becher-Str. 66
14478 Potsdam

info@brandschutz-schmidt.net
03 31 – 98 59 89 87

Schmitz, Robert 
Obergasse 3
63477 Maintal

info@schmitz-brandschutz.com
0 61 09 – 69 50 99

Schneefeld, Holger 
Friedenstraße 6/1
75038 Oberdingen

h.schneefeld@web.de
0 72 58 – 930 77 47

Schuster, Wolfgang 
Klettenweg 15
46485 Wesel

schuster-wesel@web.de
0 28 1 – 66 85 9

Senecic, Mario 
Heiligenhäusel 33
765332 Baden-Baden

mario@senecic.net
0 72 21 – 80 11 66

Stöcklin, Werner 
Heusingerstraße 1
79331 Teningen

w.stoecklin@elektroplanung-stoecklin.de 
0 76 41 – 933 07 60

Tretter, Gotthard 
Fliederstr. 5a
74847 Obrigheim

GSTBrandschutz@gmail.com
0 62 62 – 91 28 92

Unruh, Eugen 
Moritz-Rülf-Str. 5
32756 Detmold

info@epu-brandschutz.de
0 52 31 – 61 66 255

Vöpel, Ulrich 
Altendorfer Straße 4
34560 Fritzlar

voepel@ibbsv.de
0 56 22 – 93 05 140

Vorbau, Guido 
Biergasse 20
53498 Bad Breisig

info@tec-design.de 
0 26 33 – 47 05 40

Walther, Steffen
Jakobsring 1
06618 Naumburg

steffen.walther@martens-prahl.de
0 34 45 – 75 44 0

Winter, Wolfgang 
Neuwieder Straße 80
56566 Neuwied

wolfgang.winter@eusab.de 
0 26 22 – 884 98 51

Zöller, Ralf 
Am Altenweg 11
67435 Neustadt/Weinstraße

info@zoeller-kirchner.de
0 63 21 – 87 90 85 1